Bill Marks Painting & Drywall

Bill Marks Painting & Drywall
5
77 Reviews
Write a review
September 23, 2018
Very Very Very satisfied customer
Bill and his crew just finished painting the exterior of our house. They did an absolutely beautiful job. It was a very stress free experience. We took up the offer for the color consult and were not disappointed. Kimberly has a very good eye for color and helped us come up with a few different color schemes that all looked excellent. Bill explains the process and is eager to answer any questions along the way. I will certainly bring him back to paint anything we may need painted in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
July 5, 2018
Very customer focused
Bill painted a number of rooms in my home. He always resonded to my requests positively and worked to satisfy my requests. His team was professional and did a great job. I highly recommend him. I will definitely use him again.
Did you find this review helpful?
gmeade
January 10, 2018
External House Painting
It was a pleasure to work with Bill Marks Painting. They did exactly what they said they would do and even did several tasks which were not addressed in the contract at noadditional cost. My father was a master painter so I am somewhat familure with painting. Bottom line, they did it right. I would recommend this firm to anyone. Pros:Professional, courteous and commited to doing the job right. Unlike other painting contractors I have seen working in the subdivision, these people did it right and all of the people spoke english. Cons:None
Did you find this review helpful?
skallam
January 10, 2018
Interior Painting - excellent job.
Bill and his team did a fantastic job painting the inside of my house, including the ceilings (which could get messy). Each day they left the house was clean and all paint items put away. The detailed estimate was completed in a much more professional way then other painters I invited to my home to give me an estimate. Pros:Professional, well mannered, and work done within the time frame quoted. Cons:none!
Did you find this review helpful?
bairdm
January 10, 2018
Great Exterior Paint work
Bill and his crew did a fantastic job painting the exterior of our home. They were prompt, kept us informed the whole way and truly were not satisfied until we were satisfied. I can highly recommend their services! Pros:Professional, caring attitude, great paint job! Cons:nothing
Did you find this review helpful?
TrishFisher
January 10, 2018
Jobs Well Done!
Bill and his crew have completed two jobs at our home. One job was the entire inside (rooms, bathrooms, hallways, trim, etc.), the other was outside paint. Our home looks beautiful! Bill and his crew are very meticulous, they paid attention to every little detail, they moved all furniture with care, they took care of everything in our home as if it was their own (with great care!), they were very reliable and on time every day, completed the job by the estimated job completion date, cleaned up everything at the end of each day, labeled each leftover paint can so we could store it for future touch-ups, every crew member is very professional and since I don't know a 2nd language (although I wish I did), it was nice to speak English with all crew members. We like to use small business owner businesses for all work on our home (when possible). It is very important to us that the business owner makes him/herself available on the job and doesn't disappear when the job starts. It was such a pleasure working with Bill because he was one of the painter crew members. There were times that Bill had to step out for something (do a bid or get paint), but his crew was so professional and competent that I felt 100% comfortable with everything they did. One thing Bill did that was so important to me is, each day he asked me how things were going and asked if we had any questions or concerns. Unlike our experiences with some other small business owners, Bill never took any of our questions or concerns with sensitivity and he was never defensive. Bill actually really wanted to know if we had any concerns or questions. When we did have a question or concern, Bill addressed it immediately with the professionalism that all business owners should have, but unfortunately, don't. We whole heartedly recommend Bill and his crew for inside and outside paint jobs. He and his crew members are a pleasure to work with and we will use him for all paint jobs we have. Pros:See above! Cons:None!
Did you find this review helpful?
James Hasty
January 10, 2018
I Recommend Bill Marks Painting
Bill Marks recently finished painting six rooms in my home and I have nothing but praise for the professionalism of Bill and his crew. They were courteous, attentive to our needs and exacting in their work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan Dillsaver
January 10, 2018
Quality bar none!
We recently hired Bill and team to paint the exterior of our home. The professionalism and quality of the work exceeded our expectations from start to completion. The quality and detail were impeccable. The team's primary objective was our 100% complete satisfaction. We haven't felt a focus on customer satisfaction rivaling this in many years and they acheived through outstanding workmanship. We will use Bill for all painting needs in the future, interior and exterior.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberley Marks
January 10, 2018
review 4630
Gary & Lisa Daer from Broomfield, CO To Future Potential Customers of Kimberley Marks: I’m so grateful that Kimberley Marks came and helped us pick our colors when we painted our house! I’ve never been good with matching and mixing colors, and when my husband and I decided to re-paint, we started talking about making a change. The last time we painted the house we just said, “Keep it the same color,” because we knew neither of us would do a good job of finding a new look for our house. This time we decided to get some help, and we were glad that we did! Kimberley came and spent a lot of time with us, and I knew she was listening well as we described our likes and dislikes. She not only spent time listening, but she spent a lot of time looking carefully at the house so she could find exactly the right colors. We’re extremely happy with the way our house looks and with the colors she helped us select. She had several suggestions of what combinations might work, and she was careful to make sure that we were happy and liked the colors we picked. I feel like we all picked them together; she never forced a decision on us but let us see what she thought might look good and gave us other options if we weren’t satisfied. I was impressed by her knowledge of colors and her care, thoughtfulness and helpfulness as she worked with us. I highly recommend Kimberley Marks as a color consultant. She’s very talented and nice (I firmly believe that this is very important in life!), and I know she’ll make others as happy as she’s made us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya Unrein
January 10, 2018
Professional and courteous
We are so happy with the experience we've had with Bill Marks and his staff. Everything that had been agreed to from the initial estimate was fulfilled. They arrived when they said they would, were highly skilled painters, were flexible and respectful, and cleaned up at the end of each day. I couldn't ask for more. Our home looks beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6