77 Reviews
***
review 4617

Bill Marks Painting has revitalized my home! Rachael Price from Englewood, CO Bill Marks and his crew completed exterior paining on my home and detached garage. Bill and his team were curteous, clean, left my place looking neat each day, and did an exceptional paint job on my home. I would recommed Bill Marks Painting for anyone searching for a trustworthy and professional team to paint your home. An added bonus was that Bill's bid was less than most of his competitors. Thanks Bill!

January 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Steve
Excellent work and communication

Had the house painted and Bill was in constant communication throughout the process. The crew was friendly and thorough. My wife and I are perfectionists and they did not disappoint.

January 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
William Schneider
Bill Marks Painting

Bill Marks Painting is a great company! Bill and his staff went out of their way to make sure the painting of our home was done exactly the way we wanted it to be done. They were extremely understanding of changes we made while the painting project was going on. Also, they installed new trim and repaired drywall. What impressed us the most was their willingness to go above and beyond along with the attention to even the smallest details. At the end, everything was cleaned up beautifully! Bill Marks Painting was extremely reasonable with their prices, and everything was explained up front. You will not be disappointed in contacting Bill Marks to do your home painting! Sincerely, William and Amy Schneider

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
coloradodot
Ms

I had a small project at a rental house and had trouble finding anyone to do it. Bill offered to do the work on the weekend or in the evening on a day that was convenient for the renter. He was able to complete the work within a week. I have never had anyone offer to work around someone else's time like Bill did. I will never hesitate to hire him again

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ray and Rose Wong
Just the best

We can't say enough good things about the recent painting of the exterior of our 2 story home. Mr. Marks was present much of the time with his hard working crew and kept us informed every step of the way. He was willing and even anxious to take on little extra chores like replacing a random piece of trim, etc. His attitude was always that he wanted the customer to be completely satisfied with the job. Very flexible and accommodating and frankly, just a trustworthy and pleasant person to work with. Highly recommend.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
RK
Impressed

We were very happy with Bill and his crew. He really does want you to be happy with everything before he leaves. He and his crew are all polite, pleasant, and professional. They make sure the work is done well and clean everything up. It was a pleasure to have them in our home.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
LJ
Great Job!

Bill and his crew have completed two projects at our home within the last six months including both exterior painting and some interior work. Bill and his crew were personable, polite, hard-working and finally very customer -service oriented. His crew always cleaned up the daily work site and his prices seemed very fair. Bill Marks Painting & Drywall did a great job for us and I would highly recommend them for any painting needs.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jim
Excellent job

The crew was neat and clean when working on my home. They did an excellent job painting and repairing the walls and trim. They arrived on time and worked late to complete the work as agreed. Overall, this was an excellent job and experience. I will use Bill Marks Painting again without question!

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
chance
Great Painting Company

You can't go wrong with Bill Marks Painting. They were on time, cleaned up daily and did a great job on the interior of our home. Pros:Good value, polite workers and good quality work. Cons:none

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Cindy S
Exceeded Expectations!

Oops, we received notice from the Homeowner's Assoc that some of our trim paint needed attention! We contacted several painters to repair/repaint the exterior trim on our home. Everyone bid the job for repainting all the exterior trim per our request. However, Bill Marks, after submitting the bid for the entire trim, pointed out that we only needed a smaller area of repair and repainting. His recommendation and observation was that we could do the repair/repaint areas now and then in several years when the house needed re staining, we would then be able to repaint the entire trim. He was exactly correct, but we didn't think anyone would be willing to do just that! Bill Marks then did the smaller job in a timely, and efficient manner. It was finished in half a day. Clean up was great. As for exceeding expectations, he cleared the gutters and cleaned the upper level windows ''while he was up there''. Amazing. No wonder Bill Marks Painting has an A+ rating on Tom Martino's website. Of course, Bill Mark's Painting will be the first we will call in a few years when the entire house and Trim needs attention

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0