77 Reviews
King
Good painters

Mike is a painter for” Bill Marks “ did a great job painting an addition we put on our house. Mike took great pride in the quality of his work, which was excellent. He also went above and beyond by keeping me informed. Asks for mike

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Lorel
Great Job!

I thank you for the marvelous job you have done in painting the exterior of our house. I have had lots of work done to our 1920 home. Bill marks and crew are among the very best craftsmen we have encountered. Specifically there attention to detail, there sound advice courtesy and consideration and prompt and thorough execution are especially noteworthy. Painting is an intrusive process. During the week they were here, we did not feel the loss of privacy and level of inconvenience we normally associate with having work done on our house. If they moved something inside in order to open close a window, they put the something back exactly where it had been before.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
mdeanne
Very pleased customer...

We are very pleased with the great job Bill Marks and his crew did on the exterior of our house. Scheduling was easy, reliable and communication was excellent. The crew was very polite, and work areas were kept clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends for a quality and reasonably priced job.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
pkrider
Great response, service and finished product

Bill responded to my request for quick interior painting of my parent's home. It was a challenging project and I couldn't have asked for better results. Bill and his team did quality work at a very competitive price. He was responsive, thorough and I have to say that they went above and beyond what one would expect. I can't recommend him enough.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
hshenn
Interior Wood Staining

We purchased new windows for the entire house from Pella, which were unfinished wood in the interior. Bil Marks and his team did an excellent job. Professional and very attuned to detail. I have been through about 4 painters in the past and I am very glad to have found one (Bill Marks) that I will now stick with Pros:Detailed - timely - articulate - competitively priced - professional - great worksmanship Cons:none

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
dcapra
Water Damage Repair

Bill came out right away and gave us a very fair cost and followed it up with a great job. We will definetley use Bill again. Pros:On Time, Fair Price, Great Work, Great Clean Up. Cons:None

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
daytennyson
Great Work on Two Interior Jobs

Bill Marks completed two interior painting jobs for me. I am exceptionally happy with both. The jobs were started quickly, diligently executed and the results were terrific. Kimberly Marks provided a color consultant on one of the jobs. She helped us to select some great accent colors. Bill and Kimberly and their crew were polite, friendly and great to work with. I feel fortunate to have found them and certainly recommend them and their work to others. Pros:Conscientious and courteous folks, excellent communication, on the spot quotes, high quality work, fair and honest pricing

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Griggs
Great Job

When we selected Bill Marks Painting Company to paint the interior and exterior of our home from Tom Martino’s Referral List, we expected professional and quality painting. The quality of the painting by far exceeded any of our expectations. Our home looks more beautiful now than when it was new. My husband experienced a health problem in the midst of our redecorating our home in preparation of placing it on the market for sale. Mr. Marks and his men who work with Mr. Marks (especially, Dan and his son Danny) were so exceptional in your assistance to us. I feel as though there are no words adequate to express our appreciation to Mr. Marks and the folks who work there. We have, and will continue, to tell everyone about how wonderful they are.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
BMitchell
It Looks Excellent!!!

Everybody in the fourplex is extremely satisfied with workmanship and the expediency with which you completed the job. They did a great job being very careful to work around everybody's schedules which everybody appreciated and we were all very impressed with the time you took to carefully match the color and integrity of the original buildings. Entire crew were clean and courteous and careful not to damage trees and shrubs and the actual job of painting the homes was done very professionally. Finally we would like to compliment them for continuously staying in touch.

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
KKuzniar
Quality Work

Bill Marks Painting does indeed do quality work at a reasonable price. We will not hesitate to use their services again and would recommend them to anyone needing painting services. His employees were friendly, courteous, and very professional. They performed their work neatly and completed the job quickly. Pros:Price, service, good prep work. Cons:None

December 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0