Compass Insurance Group, LLC

Compass Insurance Group, LLC
5
57 Reviews
Write a review
Duane Brunn
December 27, 2022
We received better, more complete coverage at a competitive cost
Brian Burns made our switch from another insurance broker and company with ease. We received better, more complete coverage at a competitive cost. We were underinsured previously and now are covered completely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina Feroe
November 21, 2022
Couldn't be happier
Matt with Compass is the best! We have shopped with the insurance check up several times, and even when it didn't make sense for us to move our policy, Matt still made sure we were getting the best coverage for the money! Now, we're with Compass and couldn't be happier!
Did you find this review helpful?
Frances Abeyta
November 11, 2022
Very Pleased with Service
Very professional and timely with responding back with quotes. I saved over five hundred dollars on home insurance. Very pleased with service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul Stecina
November 11, 2022
It's great to not have to worry about policy renewals
We could not be happier with Compass Insurance! They have taken care of researching which company can get us the best rates for the most coverage so that our insurance is as cost-effective as possible. The folks we've worked with have been great! They are willing to have conversations by email and text to settle out business which is a life-saver for people like me who generally are not able to take long phone calls and also for folks who are anxious speaking on the phone. We've saved a ton of money and our coverage has improved so much since beginning with Compass.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul
October 17, 2022
We've saved a ton of money and our coverage has improved
We could not be happier with Compass Insurance! They have taken care of researching which company can get us the best rates for the most coverage so that our insurance is as cost-effective as possible. The folks we've worked with have been great! They are willing to have conversations by email and text to settle out business which is a life-saver for people like me who generally are not able to take long phone calls and also for folks who are anxious speaking on the phone. We've saved a ton of money and our coverage has improved so much since beginning with Compass.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry
October 10, 2022
Quick, Thorough, and Efficient
quick, thorough and efficient and saved me money from my previous insurance company which was also thru them, nice that they reviewed it for me yearly
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlys
October 10, 2022
Best Decision I ever Made!
Best decision I ever made a check insurance carriers as Brian was very helpful and saved me over $500 per year with better coverage. Glad I listened to the Tom Martino show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia Kunevicius
August 25, 2022
Shoot Straight
Compass Insurance Group is awesome! I've been with them for years for both home and auto, and always feel like I have a trusted team that works to keep me well informed and well cared for. Nick Engleman is super knowledgeable and shoots straight so I always feel like I've got all the information I need to make the best decisions. I'll stay with Compass for years to come, I'm sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol Giambri
August 25, 2022
Excellent Communication
I loved working with Brian at Compass Insurance Group. He is very quick to respond and has an excellent communication style. He appears to be very honest and defend his reviews by explanations. I am very pleased that we were able to give him two policies and glad to refer him to others. Customer service is very high on my list and he exceeded that. Besides all of this he also saved us over $400 on two policies. I highly recommend him to those looking for excellent customer service and a great price. I am pleased we found him.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian Burns
August 25, 2022
Excellent Communication
I loved working with Brian at Compass Insurance Group. He is very quick to respond and has an excellent communication style. He appears to be very honest and defend his reviews by explanations. I am very pleased that we were able to give him two policies and glad to refer him to others. Customer service is very high on my list and he exceeded that. Besides all of this he also saved us over $400 on two policies. I highly recommend him to those looking for excellent customer service and a great price. I am pleased we found him.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6