Fix-it 24/7

Fix-it 24/7
4
52 Reviews
Write a review
Shelly
March 29, 2022
Consumer
The Colorado Secretary of State lists their "Status: Noncompliant" with "ID Number: 20171364440". The plumber license, PC.0003685, shows a master plumber is in MN is a "supervisor". How can they inspect the job?
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave H.
March 7, 2022
New Hot Water Heater From Fix IT 24/7
Josh installed a new Bradford White Hot Water heater in March 2022. Very professional and complete. When a small issue that occurred, they came back and fixed it, even though it was not related to the hot water heater. WOW. Thank you, Fix It 24/7.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher Janisz
February 2, 2022
Home owner
I've used this service twice within a week. I drained the water from my house 2 1/2 yrs ago & turning the water back on revealed some wear-out problems. 1) The company was very efficient and sent out a plumber right away, even thought the problems weren't critical. 2) Jaime (both times) was very polite, personable, and professional. 3) The problems were fixed correctly the first time. 4) I will not hesitate to use this service for future needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim Zdrale
February 2, 2022
Poor Customer Service
Alot of hype from this company! We had a contract for service and they said that we were not home for our service call when the rep arrived! Total lie and after confronting the general manager for not showing up for the appointment we canceled our contract! They didn't like it because we didn't accept their way overpriced bid to replace our AC unit. We beat their price by over $1500.00! Think twice about using these rude people for anything . . . Not recommended!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
cenythia green
January 30, 2022
**BRADFORD, A KEEPER EMPLOYEE **
1-30-2022 I Trust Tom Martino, I have listened and followed his show and advice for 35 yrs. When i see his referral of this company, it was a no brainer to give them my business. Bradford first came out sept 2021 to correct a bait & switch poor judgement i made to hire another referral company, i liked Bradford's professionalism, and his educating me about an outdoor light. So I hired him again for a $6,000 plus job to upgrade my home electrical fuse box panel Bradford earned my trust and respect in his knowledge, gave me peace of mind thank you !!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce
January 3, 2022
Great company
I was very impressed with the young man who came out. Donovan. He was very informative, showed me the problem parts of my furnace and walked me through what I need to have done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim Zdrale
December 24, 2021
Poor Customer Service
Tom Martino doesn't really know what kind of service 24/7 really offers . . . We scheduled a service call and the tech never showed up. We called customer service and they claimed the tech was at our house but we weren't home. We were in a different roome waiting for him to come. Spoke with the operation manager and he claimed that the tech he was at our home we did not answer and he went to another app't! That is a joke! We canceled our service contract and asked for a refund. Reluctently agreed to a refund but didn't receive it for a long period of time! I would not recommend them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan Sage
October 11, 2021
prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous
Ronald and Brian replaced my AC unit on 6/12/21. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and worked well as a team and independently. While Ronald replaced the condenser outside, Brian replaced the coil inside. They agreed to wear masks even though they both are fully vaccinated. I have not had the vaccine yet, so I was most appreciative and they wore booties while in the house to protect the floors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Al Rivas
October 11, 2021
Great Job
We had the pleasure of David being our technician. He did a Great job. He explained everything he did, and was receptive of our home. Thanks David
Did you find this review helpful?
JC Caelan
October 11, 2021
Quick and Polite
We had a fellow named Ian come out and get our furnace prepped for winter and set the AC so it was easier to use. He was very quick and polite, would definitely be happy to work with this company again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6