Sherrick Construction, Inc.

Sherrick Construction, Inc.
5
123 Reviews
Write a review
kim
June 21, 2021
Kim Heintz
Tony and team replaced our stairs and added a patio. It was done efficiently, quickly, and beautifully. Everyone was very professional and great to work with. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry & Peggy Rabius
January 4, 2021
Homeowners
Tony and his crew replaced our large driveway a few months ago under extreme winter conditions and did a super job. It took them 2 days from removing the old driveway to the concrete pour. Our neighbors have complemented us on how nice it looks. They cleaned-up so well you wouldn't know they were ever there. You definitely can't go wrong with Sherrick Construction. They are the best!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian Meehan
December 31, 2020
Home Owner
Sherrick Construction redid my garage floor and driveway summer of 2020. This was a complete demo of my old garage floor and demo. They did an amazing job, pricing was very fair, and their approach to the project was so efficient, it was completed in 5 days. Their craftsman ship, professionalism and clean up was stellar. I am certainly thankful I used Sherrick, and I plan on using them again for concrete work in my back yard.
Did you find this review helpful?
September 9, 2020
Sherrick is fantastic
Sherrick recently replace our large driveway. Tony and his crew are total professionals and masters of their craft. They showed up when they said, finished on time, for the quoted price and did an outstanding job. Their prices are also very competitive. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
August 16, 2019
Referral List
I want to let you know that I had a cement company from your “referral list” complete major cement work from around my house this week. I actually was referred to this construction company from another extremely satisfied customer, who found this company on your referral list. The company is Sherrick Construction, Inc. from Broomfield. The “team” of five, including the owner, Tony Sherrick, worked “hot and heavy” for 3 days (early morning to late afternoon) and the end result is beautiful! I never thought I could say that cement work looks beautiful, but the finished work does!! They tore down a dilapidated wooden deck and laid a new concrete patio, they tore out sidewalks, they tore out the entire garage floor and driveway, and they replaced all with new cement. This team was so organized and meticulous about how they went about completing the projects around my house, and even their final cleanup that included cleaning the street from all of the equipment com ing and going, i.e., cement trucks, dump trucks, Case machinery, etc. Plus, the team was so easy and very nice to deal with. I recommend them highly and I can see why they are on your referral list.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacques and Carolyn
August 10, 2018
Cohesiveness and purpose.
We have never seen a team of laborers work together with cohesiveness and purpose as we did with our crew. They were awesome. It says a lot about the leadership and training by Tony. Thanks for a great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil
August 10, 2018
Great Crew !
Job looks fantastic! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam
August 10, 2018
I chose the right contractor,
Thank you for the great service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken
August 10, 2018
Very professional!
We are very pleased with the job Sherrick did for us. The employee’s were very professional and cleaned up the work area very well. We have already given referrals to several friends. Thank you very much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy
August 10, 2018
Everything was done on time.
Everything was on time, and the quality of the work appears to be outstanding. Artists in concrete. It was a pleasure to deal with such professionalism.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6