The Grout Medic

The Grout Medic
5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Madge Graham
September 10, 2018
You all did a great job
You all did a great job of grouting. I couldn’t be more pleased with the way the shower looks. It is as if it was a brand new shower. Please let your men know that we appreciate them! It took longer than expected because of the wall repairs that they had to do, but the overall results are amazing. Thanks so much,
Did you find this review helpful?
Fred
September 10, 2018
Courteous and professional.
Jesus...your technician Jorge did a very good work.he is very courteous and professional. My wife specially is very happy. We would like Jorge to work on the other bathroom next week the 26th of April. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky O.
September 10, 2018
review 6920
Your two technicians, Devon and Hector were here today to do the work on our shower. I wanted to let you know that they were both very professional and did a very good job on the shower. They answered all my questions and made sure we were satisfied with their work before they left. We were.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica B.
September 10, 2018
Wonderful job
I would like to thank you folks for the wonderful job that was done on our shower and tub. When my husband came in all he said was ''WOW''. It looks so beautiful now. We will definitely keep you in mind for some more or our grout needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maribeth H.
September 10, 2018
Young men did a great job.
Just a quick note to say that your young men did a great job. They were so pleasant and efficient. The job was lovely....my tile looks wonderful everywhere in the house. All the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
High Praise
September 10, 2018
OnStar
Leslie Morton called to say how impressed she was with Jesus when he came to her home today. He was prompt and courteous, and she does not remember the last time she had someone in her home to do work who was so impressive. She is so happy she called our company when she had several options she had researched online.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob K.
September 10, 2018
Outstanding review1
Jesus, the owner and Jorge, one of his craftsman of The Grout Medic have EARNED an outstanding review. We had a persistent small leak from our tiled shower. Jesus came out at no charge and quickly identified the problems, the solutions and gave us a very competitive bid. His business approach is refreshing and he projects a real confidence in himself and his employees and their ability to get it right. Jorge, who has been with the Company seven years was on-time, did wonderful work, re-grouted and re-caulked our shower and no leaks! After he was done, his clean-up was so good that you couldn't even tell we had any work done, except our shower looked brand new. Our strongest and most positive recommendations go out to Jesus and his crew.'' Many thanks,
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron C.
September 10, 2018
was cCompletely spelled out in the estimate.
My wife and I went to the Denver home and garden show on February 7th stopped by the Grout Medic booth and talked to Jesus about having the tile in our master bathroom cleaned and resealed. Jesus came out on February 12th and gave us a estimate for the repair, cleaning and resealing. The price for the work to be done was completely spelled out in the estimate and we decided to have Grout Medic do the job The work was was scheduled to be done on today February 16th it snowed all night last night and early this morning the technician arrived ready to do the work. He did a outstanding job the repairs are flawless and he even cleaned the tub and made sure that we were completely satisfied with the work before he presented us with the bill. There are a lot of companies in the Denver area that advertise that they can do the kind of work that we had done by Grout Medic but for my money Grout Medic went far beyond what they advertise and you would be hard pressed to find a company that lets the customer know that they are important to them. If you give them a call you won’t be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff G.
September 10, 2018
Future projects
Thank you! Henry did a very nice job, and we will no doubt keep you in mind for future projects! Regards, Jeff Geddes
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael K. (Mike) Moore
September 10, 2018
Most professional
The gentleman you sent is truly the most professional & the best I have EVER had the privilege with whom to work! Tell how much he impressed me my father & my friend! Best wishes to you & your families for a safe, fun, pleasant & prosperous holiday season & 2012!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4